Delete Your VoiceTranslate Account
Use this form if you no longer have app access and want your account deleted. If you can still access the app, use Settings → Account → Delete Account.
Use this form if you no longer have app access and want your account deleted. If you can still access the app, use Settings → Account → Delete Account.